Busy as the beat goes on

No, it doesn’t really make sense to me, either.

The last couple of days, I haven’t really done any knitting. I’ve been working on finishing up a few projects instead, and I’m really happy to have them done.

I still haven’t posted about my resolutions here, but one of them was to publish 12 patterns this year. So far, I’ve got two down, and a third one just got sent to my tech editor.

First up is A Sweater for Fritz, which is a free sweater pattern for 11 1/2″ male fashion dolls. (download now)

A Sweater for Fritz

And Kitsune Cowl was finally released on Valentine’s Day! It’s available for $5.00 from my Ravelry store.

Kitsune Cowl

The next pattern released will be another free one, for this:

Keep Me in Your Heart

I wanted to get it released before Valentine’s Day, but I really need to work on my timing!

One Comment to “Busy as the beat goes on”

  1. Yay, it’s good to see a pattern from DAL up for sale! And I think the heart is very cute.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

