I have a little list. It’s a very little list.

Give me a shove and I’ll stand up straighter. I know, I’m really funny.

I had a longer list here, and the only things left from it are:

A skirt for me
A skirt pattern I came up with the other day that may or may not work (although I don’t even have fabric for this, so it probably shouldn’t be listed here) (and now I don’t remember what it was)
Finish the super secret felting project (needs I-cord still) and figure out what the heck I’m doing with it

So, now I’ll start a new list.

A skirt for me
Finish the dice bag, get the pattern prettied up and published
Socks for Grace
Blanket for Baby F
Shetland Shorty with long sleeves for me
Shirt for Thing Two (made with fabric I bought at least twenty years ago)
Lounge pants for Grace
Lounge pants for me
Decide whether to try salvaging “She’s Purple,” maybe making another sample
Look over fabric bought years ago for Thing One and see if I can still make her anything with it
Pyjamas for the kids?
Take pictures of finished projects to post on Ravelry
Figure out Hallowe’en costumes for the kids (Thing One wants to be a bride, Thing Two wants to be a dragonfly, Little Cat Z might fit in Thing One’s old witch costume this year)

Hmm, maybe that isn’t really a shorter list than the last one. We’ll see if I can get it all done before next summer.

Leave a Reply

