Hmm, I’m not a millionaire yet.

The D4 Bag of Dice Holding is now available through the Knit Picks Independent Designers Program!

I heard back about the scarf/cuff set, too, and I should be getting the yarn to make the sample soon. I thought I had the pattern completely written, but I forgot that I wasn’t sure what yarn I was going to use, so I hadn’t made a gauge swatch yet. And of course my carpal tunnel syndrome is acting up. I’m still working on it, but I have to take breaks. Blah. Once I have the gauge figured, it will be ready for test knitters!

Leave a Reply

