I feel like Sara Paretsky!

(FYI: All links are to Ravelry.)

I came across this really nice pattern, and realized it would make a good mystery KAL for the Mystery220 group. I sent a private message to one of the moderators about it, and she agreed. She got the designer’s permission, and we’re going to do it for a third September mystery.

And I get to run it! It’s kind of like writing my own mystery novel. Kind of. A little. Well, no, not really. But it’s still going to be a lot of fun!

The clues will be posted here, starting Wednesday. The materials needed are already up. And there’s a chat thread started.

It’s a small felting project, needing less than 100 yards of feltable worsted yarn. It’s perfect for using up scraps.

Come and join us!

2 Comments to “I feel like Sara Paretsky!”

  1. OH! It looks like a fun thing that I can do with all the projects that I’m /not/ doing for W’s movie! I have a ton of Patons Wool lying around… would purple look good? 🙂

Leave a Reply

