All Cats Are Live

Finally. Well, it’s actually been live for while. It only took me three months to finally say something about it here! It Back in October, I released All Cats Are Grey on Ravelry, and also on Craftsy (links are on the pattern page).

All Cats Are Grey

I’m really, really pleased with this one. The pattern includes a tutorial for double-knitting, so even if you’ve never done any double-knitting before, or haven’t done any colorwork with it, you can still make this hat. Some of my test-knitters were new to double-knitting, and they all made beautiful hats. Some of my testers were experienced dk-ers, and they enjoyed the pattern, too.

I hope you like this hat as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

